Live Broadcast Webinar on mHealth Evidence : 4/25 @14:30 GMT

The following two tabs change content below.

The GSMA invite you to join its free live broadcast webinar entitled ‘mHealth: Driving adoption through robust evidence generation’ on 25th April 2012 at 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST) / 10:30 EDT. Evidence generation is critical to advance the field of mobile health. However, the majority of existing evidence is focused on technology capabilities and willingness to pay for and use services. The economics of mobile health, particularly the cost benefits is lacking, which is preventing the reimbursement and successful integration of mobile into health. A panel of industry experts representing a variety of stakeholder groups will discuss this crucial topic in a live broadcast webinar ahead of the upcomingMobile Health Summit (Cape Town 29 May – 1 June, 2012)

Originally posted here:
Live Broadcast Webinar on mHealth Evidence

2 Comments

  1. Posted Nov. 25, 2013 at 15:11 | Permalink

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • GHHub GHHub
      Posted Nov. 26, 2013 at 17:16 | Permalink

      Stay tuned. The new version of our website will be released in the coming weeks. Thanks for the interest.